Navigation

In the heart of Switzerland, the navigation company operating on Lakes Neuchâtel and Murten has been imparting the spirit of the Three Lakes Region since 1872. Its fleet comprises nine ships which transport 300,000 passengers every year. Boats sail daily all year round. The company also organises special events and trips.
www.navig.ch

An hour-long barge trip takes visitors around Lake La Gruyère, offering them wonderful views of the cliffs of Rossens and the surrounding countryside. Visitors can also venture on to dry land and discover Ogoz Island with its ruins and restored chapel.
www.ogoz.ch

Search and webcodes

This is your PERSONAL ASSISTANT: with only a few clicks you can put together your perfect stay in our region.

Whether you plan a trip to Paris or wish to visit Shanghai or Sydney next year – with our tailor-made suggestions for activities and accommodation suited to your profile you can be sure to make the best out of your stay!

Are you ready to define your main interests and to list the original experiences that you wish to experience in our region?

Whether you plan a romantic getaway or a memorable family vacation, whether you are a night owl or a morning lark – you will be thrilled by the accuracy of our suggestions.

Take a look at our additional and tailor-made suggestions around your destination, before you trace your itinerary on the map or on the proposal grid. They are synchronised in order to respond to your consultation preferences.

Navigation

Au coeur de la Suisse, la navigation sur les Lacs de Neuchâtel et Morat véhicule l'esprit du Pays des Trois Lacs depuis 1872. Sa flotte comprend neuf navires transportant env. 300'000 passagers/année. Ses bateaux circulent tous les jours et toute l'année et organise de nombreux événements et courses spéciales.
www.navig.ch

Sur le Lac de La Gruyère, une excursion d'une heure est proposée et emmène les visiteurs en barge pour y découvrir les falaises de Rossens et la fameuse "tête d'éléphant". Un pied sur la terre ferme permettra de visiter l'Île d'Ogoz, ses ruines et sa chapelle restaurée.
www.ogoz.ch

Recherche et webcodes

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Prêt à définir vos intérêts et les expériences insolites que vous aimeriez vivre dans notre région?

Que vous envisagiez-vous une escapade romantique, un voyage mémorable en famille ou soyez un oiseau de nuit ou un adepte des sommets avant le lever du jour, vous serez surpris par la pertinence de nos suggestions.

Routard avertit vous savez faire parler une carte ou préférez-vous tracer quelques points de chute avant de l’étudier?

Jetez un coup d’oeil à nos suggestions personnalisées complémentaires autours de votre destination avant de tracer votre route sur la carte ou la grille des propositions. Elles sont synchronisées pour répondre à vos préférences de consultation.